Contacts

Ticket Sales Kamloops Box Office
Call: 1-855-985-5000
Visit Kamloops Box Office
Visit Ticketmaster Outlets
Visit LIVEnation.com
Sandman Centre Ticket Sales: 250 828-3339
Email khibbert@blazerhockey.com
Sponsorship & Marketing Kamloops Blazers Hockey Club
Dave Chyzowski
300 Mark Recchi Way
Kamloops BC
V2C1W3
(p) 250-828-1144
(e) DChyzowski@Blazerhockey.com

Captive Media Network
Brent Gropp
ph: 250-828-9980
Toll Free: 877-828-9980
email: brent@captivemedia.ca
web: www.captivemedia.ca
Talent Buyer Bill Jaswal
Sandman Centre
300 Lorne Street
Kamloops, BC
V2C 1W1
(p) 250-314-6868
(f) 250-372-7529
(e) bill.jellyevents@gmail.com
Facility Bookings Karen Anderson - Tournament Capital Centre
910 McGill Road
Kamloops, BC
V2C 6N6
(p) 250-828-3335
(f) 250-828-3619
(e) kanderson@kamloops.ca
Arena Operations Supervisor Francois Chasse
Sandman Centre
300 Lorne Street
Kamloops, BC
V2C 1W1
(p) 250-828-3488
(f) 250-372-7529
(e) fchasse@kamloops.ca
Concert Planning Barbara Berger
City of Kamloops
7 Victoria Street West
Kamloops, BC
V2C 1A2
(p) 250-828-3663
(f) 250-372-1673
(e) bberger@kamloops.ca
Sound Lee's Music
1305 Battle St.
Kamloops BC
V2C 2NG
(p) 250-374-6683
(e) Info@Leesmusic.net

Dreyer Bros. Sound
697 Sun Valley Drive
Kamloops BC
V2B 6S5
(p) 250-579-1972
(e) james@dreyerbros.com
 

Sandman Hotel Group

© 2015 City of Kamloops